So after all the months of waiting, here is the cover art for my album “Picking Up The Pieces”, as well as the full tracklist.

See anything you like in there? I hope so!

Album preview video and pre order links to follow soon!


01. 1983
02. Across The Edge
03. Long Distance
04. Here And Now (feat. Ben Heyworth)
05. Lost
06. Narani
07. Evaporate (Part 2)
08. Stay Together
09. When Hope Fails
10. Letting Go
11. It’s In The Past
12. Dead Machines (feat. Ben Lost)
13. Still Alone
14. Mass Effect 2.5