1.Matt Lange – Bad Year Blimp
2.Michael Cassette – Pangaea (Envotion Remix)
3.LTN – Inside 11b (Myon and Shane 54 Summer Of Love Remix)
4.meHiLove – Morning Sun
5.The Blizzard & Omnia – My Inner Island
6.LTN – Forever In You
7.Andy Moor feat Sue Mclaren – Fight The Fire
8.Ronski Speed & Cressida – Glueck
9.Mirco De Govia – Sleeping Beauty (Ronski Speed Remix)
10.Grace – Not Over Yet (Max Graham vs Protoculture Remix)
11.Store n Forward – Salt
12.Matt Hardwick ft Senadee – In My Mind (Thomas Datt Dub)
13.Mark Eteson ft Audrey Gallagher – Breathe On My Own
14.Super8 & Tab – Perfect Day (Gareth Emery Remix)
15.Afterburner – Marble Run
16.Estiva – I Feel Fine (Suncatcher Remix)
17.Marcos – Take Cover (Sonic Element Dub Mix)
18.Ferry Corsten ft. Armin Van Buuren – Brute [Archive Of the Month]
19.Simon Patterson and Greg Downey feat. Bo Bruce – Come To Me
20.Phunpark – Midnight (Sean Tyas Remix)